First Look Photo: Moving Forward

I’ve never made it a secret that my eventual goal is to be a photographer for National Geographic, however they’re not going to knock down my door with offers if they don’t know I exist, so there has to be some steps taken to get my name out there.  I will never stop with the nature photography, but I also need to get other types of photography in there, if only to teach me some valuable lessons in lighting and composition.

My first step is product photography.  It’s a good market to step into, and it could possibly serve to pay me in the end.

Today’s photo is one of those shots.  It is one of my wife’s go to products, and I thought it would be great photographed in my light tent.

eucerin

Yes, I know I forgot to remove the fur on top.  lol

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

