Photo Friday: Foxy Fox

I have, what I call, dream animals. This is a list of animals I wish to get a good photograph of.  On my list is animals like harbor seals, moose, dolphins, porcupines, and of course the fox.

This past week, I got my chance with a fox.  I was actually shooting a landscape when someone at the bottom of the hill I was standing on told me to look behind me.  The fox was running from a close by group of trees, and heading to a clearing.  I shot several pictures of it running, but the real shot happened in the clearing, where it stopped to enjoy a little treat.

Out of all the shots I took my favorite is today’s picture of the day.

Grey Fox

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

