Photo Friday: Color Me Puzzled

When I was in first grade, I had a 24 day flu.  During the recovery I had a lot of time to watch tv, and do a ton of puzzles.  Since 1976, when I received my first camera, I have tried to take pictures that were not only beautiful, but could be made into challenging puzzles.  I tried contacting Milton Bradley, but they told me they only use photos taken by employees.  What that means is that I am now sitting on thousands of photos that can be used as good puzzles, until I get the right idea how to proceed.

Today’s photograph is one such picture I took this week, as the backdrop for my new phone.  I didn’t realize my phone takes full size, high resolution, pictures, and once I saw it I knew this would be the most challenging puzzle picture I have taken, to date.

I hope you all enjoy it.

IMG_0002

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment