Photo Friday: F-stop Video

A little later today, I will be posting a video to my photography channel on YouTube.  My video is going over some of the basics of what an F-stop is for, and how much control it gives you over your picture.

In today’s Photo Friday I thought I would show the three photos I took yesterday to use as examples.  I added the f number, and the shutter speed using Adobe Photoshop Elements 13, to illustrate how f-stops effect shutter speed.

f56

f16

f32

Here is the link to my new photo video.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8HVdmhYD098

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

