My 5 Year Goals

autumn rocker 2

As we begin another year, it is time for new goals to strive for, but this year I’m doing something a little different. I have decided to write (Yes I said write) down my 5 year goals that relates directly to my career choice. During my 2014 research, I discovered that one part of the success process that may have slowed my progress towards my goals, to a crawl, was I never committed my goals to writing.
In an attempt to resolve this issue, I spent part of January 7 writing down my career goals. According to the experts, Jack Canfield, Bob Proctor, and many others, when you make your goals, think big, and be specific.
With all this in mind, here are my five year goals.
By January 1, 2020 I will be making 833,334 dollars, or more, per month. I will do this through writing, photography, music, and videos.
Writing – I will write no less than 600 words each day, and will have articles in photography & nature magazines within one year of this statement.
Photography – I will continue to sharpen my skills with nature photography, and will be a regular contributor in nature magazines within two years of this statement. By January 2020 I will have photographs in National Geographic.
Music – I will be able to perform in front of an audience with my harmonica, and be able to play at any level with confidence.
Videos – I will be posting no less than two videos per week, on both channels, and will have more than 100,000 views daily. I will also have more than 100,000 subscribers on each channel.
These are my 5 year goals officially starting January 7, 2015. If you haven’t seen any of my YouTube channels they are https://www.youtube.com/user/apb148 and https://www.youtube.com/user/NaturallyPhotographi .
If you are able to, I would greatly appreciate it if you would subscribe to these channels.
Thank you,

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

