I’m alive and Keekin!!!

Since I’m so short on time, I’ve only got time for a little message.

I just got an account on Keek.com  For those who don’t know what that is, it is Youtube meets Twitter.  You only have 30 seconds to make a video update.  It can be by webcam, I-phone, or Android.

If you want to check it out, you can see some of mine by going to this link.  http://www.keek.com/apb148

I look forward to seeing some of you there.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “I’m alive and Keekin!!!”

  1. Russel Ray Photos Says:

    I liked your post because I read it, but I’m not sure I would like keek.com. I despise Twitter and to do a video in 30 seconds, well, it ain’t gonna happen. lol

    • apb148 Says:

      If you don’t like twitter, then Keek probably isn’t for you. That is all Keek is, except with videos.

Leave a Reply

