Another Picture Moment

Honestly, I’m finding running two blog sites, and two YouTube channels, along with my job, very difficult.  My poems will continue until I reach 366.  The only difference is I won’t kill myself to try every day.  I will continue posting a photograph without fail, unless my internet dies.

So here is another photograph for the day.

This one was taken last night.  I hope you enjoy.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Another Picture Moment”

  1. maryfollowsthelamb Says:

    Hey Allen. I hope when you have, or feel the need to share some insights on the Bible, you will make time to share them. I think everything on trinity beacon is very, very good. It would be a shame for a mind that can create those postings would give up. If it’s possible to send someone energy, you got it from me!

    • apb148 Says:

      I will never give up, and I will definitely post at least once a week. When I can organize it a little better I will increase it. Thank you for the energy wishes.

Leave a Reply

