Day 65: Losing Detail

Losing Detail

 

As the day grows old

And the sun prepares to set,

All I see are shapes

That once held so much detail.

 

I want to thank all of you who continue to like my poems, and photographs.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Day 65: Losing Detail”

  1. xoxomheg Says:

    wonderful shot! 😉

  2. thoughtsontheatre Says:

    I have just come across your blog and so happy I did. Your words are beautiful.

  3. maryfollowsthelamb Says:

    One of the reasons I like your labors of love is because I can totally relate to them because you put into words what I am thinking, or what is in my heart.

    So thank YOU.

    (Big hug and smile!)

Leave a Reply

