Day 5: I wished it would be you

I wished it would be you

 

 

I saw you across the room

With that lovely smile and,

I wished it would be you.

 

I heard you laugh a genuine laugh

And saw the sparkle in your eye,

I wished it would be you.

 

I was searching for a girl who

Could give me confidence to reach my dreams,

I wished it would be you.

 

You dropped his hand

To come with me,

I knew it would be you.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Day 5: I wished it would be you”

  1. My Homepage Says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: apb148.wordpress.com/2011/12/29/day-5-i-wished-it-would-be-you/ […]…

  2. Homepage Says:

    I like this internet web site its a master peace ! Glad I detected this on google . 105580

  3. Jessika Luebbert Says:

    Hi. Actually wanted to leave a swift commentary and enquire where you came across your particular blog page theme I will be opening own weblog and genuinely appreciate your personal model.

  4. kredyt gotowkowy Says:

    I’ve got a problem in this particular subject. If anyone might help us then make sure you e mail us at the address aleszajs@harvard.edu. Many thanks as well as respect

  5. Duncan Brewen Says:

    Love your blog!

  6. grupowe kupowanie Says:

    Very informative and excellent bodily structure of content material , now that’s user friendly (:.

  7. Lavon Says:

    Depending on yourself to make the decisions can really be upsetting and frustrating. It can take many people a long time to build a strong moral system. It doesnt really just happen if you know what I mean.

  8. greg ticketkick Says:

    When you shorten it, it increases its effectiveness.

Leave a Reply

